custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Lakewood

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Loop at Lamar Station apartments! At The Loop at Lamar Station Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

E
09/12/2020

(Translated by Google) I have been living here for about 9 or 10 years and I like the place to continue living (Original) aqui llevo viviendo como 9 o 10 años y m gusta el lugar para seguir viviendo

J
01/21/2020

I lived in these apartments for 10 months, and it was a wonderful experience! I enjoyed how extremely helpful Shawn LaBare was the entire duration. The entire staff was very professional, dedicated, and especially kind, caring, and understanding to me and my daughter; being a single mother. They are very understanding and on proficient, and the maintenance staff was always there within an hour if ever needed! I highly recommend considering Lamar Station Apartments to be your next move!!

D
08/06/2019

I put in a request for repair on swamp cooler, and a guy showed up two hours later and had it fixed in 20 minutes. Always friendly a nd very curtious

S
07/23/2019

Awesome leasing staff!

M
06/04/2019


I just went to view an apartment to rent and it was very nice. Not only that but the management staff Shawn and David were friendly, professional and above all kind and helpful. I went to leave and my car wouldn't start. I couldn't get ahold of anyone and decided to ask if they could help. Shawn stopped eating his lunch and got right up to help. Thank you for your help and kindness Shawn!! Even though I interrupted your lunch break. If he hadn't helped I probably would have been stuck there for hours. It's nice to know that there are still good helpful people out there.

B
02/19/2019

Lived here for a year while getting accustomed to the area. During my year I couldn't have imagined a better place to stay for various reasons. The value is great, the living spaces are open and big compared to others in the area, especially at the price point. Location is also superb, Planet Fitness is across the street and the train to Downtown/Union Station is about a 5 minute walk away. Shawn and David do a phenomenal job at maintaining the complex and handling requests and truly do want you to be happy here.

A
02/04/2019


E
10/04/2018

I absolutely love what they’re doing with this property. I moved in about a year ago and they had rehabbed my whole unit. It’s absolutely beautiful I love the flooring and the look and feel of my home. The office is great and they always help me with whatever I need. I never wait for work orders to get done. It’s definitely a great place to live!

A
09/27/2018

I've been here for almost 2.5 years and I am very happy here. The management is fantastic and are always very receptive to requests for the tenants. Very prompt on any questions as well. The open space makes for very creative home opportunities. Shawn, David, Isaac and Oscar all are very friendly and do a marvelous job at making you feel at home and welcome!


Call Us
(303) 237-2388
Address
1450 N Lamar Street
Lakewood, CO 80214
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed