custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Lakewood

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Loop at Lamar Station apartments! At The Loop at Lamar Station Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

Recently move to and is a good place for living, it is close to my job. Areas are clean and quiet.

G
05/04/2024

I just moved to this new complex and I am very impressed with the impeccable condition of the facilities and the friendliness of the staff.I had a little problem with a toilet, but young Felix solved it efficiently in less than two hours the same day I reported it.In addition, the office staff has been very attentive and helpful at all times.Overall, I am very satisfied with my experience so far and highly recommend it to anyone looking for a comfortable and well maintained place to live.


g
04/21/2024

Lived here 3 years and the previous management was a joke. Since the new management has taken over, complaint and maintenance issue response time has become infinitely better. This morning I woke to sewage backing up into my tub. Felix was quick to respond and resolve the issue. Two thumbs up.👍🏻 👍🏻

D
04/18/2024

New management has really stepped up their game. I have been seeing a lot of positive changes around the property recently.

L
02/16/2024

Recently taken over by new management, very nice and responsive so far. they do have 24 hour maintenance and security patrol which I love being it’s so close to Colfax .I absolutely love my new apartment. The renovations and the island in the granite was unexpected and lovely. Very pleased with my apartment and grounds were very clean.

A
10/10/2023

I have to ammend my original review,this place has really turned around! They have new management,I believe. New people in the office. Rori is amazing. She goes out of her way to address issues in a more than timely manner. Typically follows up with a phone call or an email. She always makes sure any issues I've had have been addressed. I can't say enough about the extra effort of communicating to residents and generally just being on top of things. I can tell she really cares about this place and the quality of life for the residents. I was extremely unhappy here the first year,however,my perspective has definitely changed!

A
04/18/2023

Crystal, Issac and Erika have been very professional and helpful. Very courteous office and responsive to the tenants.

Y
04/13/2023

I absolutely love Crystal and Ericka they have been nothing but helpful to me. I know living here I can count on the ladies in the office to help me in a very productive and professional manner.

K
12/27/2021

It was sometimes hard to get a response, other than that it was fine


Call Us
(303) 237-2388
Address
1450 N Lamar Street
Lakewood, CO 80214
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed