custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Lakewood

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Loop at Lamar Station apartments! At The Loop at Lamar Station Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
02/16/2024

Recently taken over by new management, very nice and responsive so far. they do have 24 hour maintenance and security patrol which I love being it’s so close to Colfax .I absolutely love my new apartment. The renovations and the island in the granite was unexpected and lovely. Very pleased with my apartment and grounds were very clean.

A
04/18/2023

Crystal, Issac and Erika have been very professional and helpful. Very courteous office and responsive to the tenants.

Y
04/13/2023

I absolutely love Crystal and Ericka they have been nothing but helpful to me. I know living here I can count on the ladies in the office to help me in a very productive and professional manner.

K
12/27/2021

It was sometimes hard to get a response, other than that it was fine

M
04/17/2021

My wife & I have been living here for 2 year going to 3. We recently went under new office people. Such friendly staff. Amazing people. Isaac is so friendly to me. But I do hope we continue to be strive to become a better comminuty!!

A
04/17/2021

(Translated by Google) We have lived here for over 2 years, and I like it. The people who work in the office are very kind, respectful and speak Spanish!! The new manager is super good people, and always tries to help as much as possible, very attentive to any suggestion or question. Also the apartments have been remodeled, they are nice, convenient and not very expensive, they are close to supermarkets, clothing stores, restaurants, public transport and more!! I love the area!! In my experience I have never had problems with any type of pest, they are clean!!! And most of the neighbors don't mess with anyone, very friendly and respectful! (Original) Hemos vivido aquí por mas de 2 años, y me gusta. las personas que trabajan en la oficina, son muy amables, respetuosas y hablan español!! La nueva manager es súper buena gente, y siempre trata de ayudar lo mas posible, muy atenta a cualquier sugerencia o duda. También los apartamentos han sido remodelados, son bonitos, convenientes y no son muy caros, estan cerca de supermercados, tiendas de ropa, restaurantes, transporte público y mas!! Me encanta el area !! En mi experiencia nunca eh tenido problemas con ningún tipo de plaga, son limpios!!! Y la mayoría de los vecinos no se meten con nadie, muy amigables y respetuosos!

A
04/17/2021

(Translated by Google) We have lived here for over 2 years, and I like it. The people who work in the office are very friendly, respectful and speak Spanish!! The new manager is super good people, and always tries to help as much as possible, very attentive to any suggestions or questions. The apartments have also been remodeled, they are nice, convenient and not very expensive, they are close to supermarkets, clothing stores, restaurants, public transportation and more!! I love the area!! In my experience I have never had problems with any type of pest, they are clean!!! And most of the neighbors don't mess with anyone, very friendly and respectful! (Original) Hemos vivido aquí por mas de 2 años, y me gusta. las personas que trabajan en la oficina, son muy amables, respetuosas y hablan español!! La nueva manager es súper buena gente, y siempre trata de ayudar lo mas posible, muy atenta a cualquier sugerencia o duda. También los apartamentos han sido remodelados, son bonitos, convenientes y no son muy caros, estan cerca de supermercados, tiendas de ropa, restaurantes, transporte público y mas!! Me encanta el area !! En mi experiencia nunca eh tenido problemas con ningún tipo de plaga, son limpios!!! Y la mayoría de los vecinos no se meten con nadie, muy amigables y respetuosos!

P
04/13/2021

I lived at Lamar Station for close to a year now and I have to say, the apartment complex has changed for the better!! Not only has the outside of the apartments been painted in beautiful vibrant colors, the hallways inside the buildings remain clean and odor free. A lot of the suspicious activity at night has dropped because they provide security to patrol around the buildings. We have an amazing manager by the name Viridiana! She has been extremely patient, supportive, understanding and on top of things when you call or visit her with a problem. I can openly say that she is the #1 reason I would consider renewing another lease here.

S
04/09/2021

Ive been living here for just about 3 years now and I absolutely love it. It's in an amazing location just miles away from I-25 or I70 and in between Wadsworth and Sheridan. So there is a ton of fun stuff to do in the area. We recently went under new management and they have made efforts to make the buildings and property around them look better and be safer. All in all it's a great apartment complex and definitely worth checking out.

C
11/20/2020

Lamar Station Apartments is a wonderful community of amazing residents!! We moved in 5 years ago and we love it still to this day!! Shawn is one of the nicest, most trustworthy people and he’s always available. Probably one of the main reasons most residents stay here!! We love it here!!


Call Us
(303) 237-2388
Address
1450 N Lamar Street
Lakewood, CO 80214
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed